运用引导性讨论游戏

通过使用不同的方法,游戏可以具有多种功能和用途。例如,游戏作为一种彼此间相互联络感情的练习,可以拉近距离,促进交流,缓解紧张,同时也可以用来作为教学的有效手段。根据不同的教学目标,我们可以把有治疗意义的游戏活动运用到一个孩子玩的游戏中也可以运用到一小组或者一大组孩子玩的游戏中。

你可能在想游戏和以上列出的类别有什么关系。如果浏览一下“克服恐惧”游戏列表中的各种游戏,你会发现其实这些都是普通的儿童游戏。究竟这些游戏怎样帮助儿童克服恐惧呢?实际上,游戏不仅可以抚慰他们的心灵,缓解他们的压力,同时还有引导性作用,帮助他们消除恐惧心理。

引导性讨论的目的是什么?

在孩子们做游戏,精神放松、容易接受事物的状态下,通过引导性讨论,我们可以引入一个主题,例如克服恐惧等。你可以通过在游戏中穿插各种问题、评价和简单的推理来介绍各种有教育意义的理念。讨论不必十分详尽,或是花费很多时间,因为如果你能让游戏充满趣味,孩子们甚至不会意识到他们其实正在学习知识。在这类引导性的讨论中要谨记的是,避免把对某一个主题的表达变成孩子们必须忍受的任务性的讲座。讨论应当是活跃的,简单的,积极的。

如果你把引导性讨论作为一种教学工具,并在孩子游戏的过程当中悉心观察他们,你会发现很多机会来引入你要谈论的主题。因为我们常常在同龄的孩子们之间的互动中发现他们存在的问题。游戏不仅可以帮助孩子缓解压力,同时我们也可借此观察孩子的需求。这将有助于教师设计以后的游戏环节,确立引导性讨论主题。

需要明白的一点是,游戏本身只是简单的游戏而已,它并不是具有神奇魔力的妙方,诸如“只要孩子玩这种游戏他们就不会再产生恐惧心理”的想法是不实际的。但是这些游戏却被一再的证实,它们能够帮助你来满足孩子的各种需求。实际上,真正具有魔力的是你的爱心,关注,安慰,和引导。经过事先的考虑和计划,可以使这些游戏满足孩子们不同的需求。通过游戏建立亲密感,消除隔阂,有助于教师进入孩子的世界,来达到帮助他们的目的。

游戏必须与引导性讨论相结合吗?

引导性讨论是一种工具,例如你要盖一栋房子,想要钉钉子的时候你要用到锤子,想要锯木板的时候你要用到锯。同理,当你需要鼓励孩子们去思考一个概念或理念时,使用引导性讨论这一工具,可以帮助孩子学会积极的情感应对技能。

你不需要在孩子每次做游戏时都运用引导性讨论,因为游戏本身已经具有其宝贵的目的和功能,你只需要考虑你希望通过游戏达到什么样的目的,从而决定是否运用指导性讨论来帮助你实现此目标。
如果你能把不同主题类别的引导性讨论有计划的穿插到你的全年授课教案中,会对你的教学大有帮助。这样,在你的教学就能够把不同的情感应对技巧运用到不同的游戏类别中。但是也不要完全局限于这个计划,而是当你有所需要时,把它作为一种工具,随时寻找适合的教学机会,并充分地利用它。

引导性讨论的对话范例

在灾难期间,孩子们需要能够感受到在这个世界上依然存在着关爱,希望和善良。我们可以在游戏中容入这些积极向上、令人振奋的内容。你可以参照使用下面几个对话的范例,但不必按照它们逐字地进行讨论。要发自内心地去与学生交流,灵活即兴地发挥和甚至可以自己构想好的例子来强调积极的事物。你可以根据孩子们的年龄来调整对话内容,但要记得,即使是成年人也可以和孩子们一样,喜欢欣赏故事和轶事。要以孩子们的需求为导向,提醒他们这个世界不只有心痛和泪水,它仍然是一个充满美好和快乐的地方。在他们幼小的心田中燃起希望的火焰,心灵的创伤也就开始愈合了。
**
A. 战胜恐惧
在这个游戏中,我们的肌肉得到很好了的锻炼。锻炼对你们身体非常有益,因为每次经过锻炼之后,你身体的肌肉就会变的更结实强壮。可能当你第一次试着举起一个杠铃时,你还做不到;或者你参加一次赛跑,刚跑完前25米后你就累得精疲力竭了。那是因为刚刚开始运动时,你的肌肉还不够强壮有力,那么你要通过经常锻炼来使身体强健。你越多的进行练习,在你举重、赛跑和跳远时就会感到越轻松。
我们的生活中有很多事情都是这样。你知道当你每次面临恐惧时,你的勇气会增长多少吗?可能当你第一次面对令人恐惧的事情时,你无法承受。有时仅仅是想到你要去做某件令你害怕的事情也能让你的膝盖因恐惧而颤抖!但是勇敢就像你身上的肌肉,如果你锻练你的勇气,直面恐惧,你的害怕就会缩小而勇气则会变得强大。
**
太好了,在刚才的游戏中你们都非常高兴,欢呼雀跃!我想你们的笑声一定惊走了5公里内的所有鸟儿了!当然了,它们会回来的,因为鸟儿们知道即使有东西惊走了它们,这种东西也不会持续很久。它们非常有韧性。你有没有注意到当它们正在花园里寻找种子或者小虫吃的时候,是怎样跳来跳去的?即使你把它们轰吓走,它们也会在旁边耐心地等一会儿,很快就忘记一切,再飞回来享受另一顿美餐。即使在下雪的冬天,鸟儿们仍然快乐地唱歌。它们生来就知道一切都会好起来的。从鸟儿们身上我们可以学到很多东西。
**
尽管当时你认为自己无法成功,却依然坚持而没有放弃,这是非常了不起的。有时如果你担心自己无法完成某些事情,你就要学习牡蛎那样的精神。你知道当一粒沙子进入牡蛎壳中时,它真的很烦恼!但是牡蛎有一个好办法,它悄悄地将一滴特殊的白色而光滑的液体包在那粒沙子上,使它感觉起来不那么令人不舒服。随着它一次次地重复这项工序,液体也变得越来越坚硬,直到沙粒被全部覆盖住为止。沙粒被亮闪闪的物质包裹着,由此而变得漂亮、光滑又圆润。这就是珍珠的形成!
所以当有什么东西使你害怕,或者有什么事情你做不到时,就用勇气一次次不停地包裹它。不停的去做,不停的去试,你最终会得到一粒珍珠的。
**
B. 自我控制和调节愤怒
在玩这个游戏时,你一定要保持头脑的冷静。否则,你会感觉非常疲惫并且玩得很糟糕。我可以告诉你们一个窍门,如果你感觉自己生气了,就把自己看成是一个会吹口哨的水壶。你见过这样的水壶吗?你把水壶放在炉子上,点上火。水壶会变得越来越热,直到水温达到沸点。然而,当它最热时,它没有爆炸或是让沸水飞溅的到处都是,它只是通过嗞嗞的声响挥发出水蒸气!它端坐在火上,一路歌唱,吹着愉快的曲调。
所以当你变得急躁或者气愤时,你可以尝试一下这种方法。吹口哨!让我们一起来做!(你可以让全班同学一起吹口哨,甚至可以进行比赛)如果你感觉烦躁,你可以吹口哨让自己冷静下来。告诉自己,“像水壶一样,吹一曲口哨!”它的确能帮助你控制情绪,不影响到他人。
**
这是一个非常有趣的游戏;它要求你行动迅速。如果你想要玩得好,就需要非常慎重,注意你的脚不可以比你的思维跑的快,否则你会跌倒或摔到,伤到自己,使结局一团糟!你的脚能够跑得很快,但你的思维应该跑的更快。
你知道,愤怒也一样。当你真的很生气时,你的嘴巴有时会比你的思维还快!所以我们在愤怒之时说出一些未经思考的话就可能会伤到别人。当我们这样做时,我们就会为自己所说过的话后悔。所以不要因为我们的脚或者嘴太快而使自己跌倒。
**
在体育赛场中有一条体现着体育精神的规则,就是在一场比赛结束之后,运动员双方要握手致意。胜负双方的握手是一种相互尊重的标志。这不仅是对另外一方的尊重,也展示着对自己的尊重,是一种良好的比赛态度。
让我展示给你看。伸出你的手,就好像你将要握某人的手一样。好,现在试试另一种做法。让你伸出的手握紧拳头,就像你真的很生气一样。攥紧拳头,就好像你要气炸了!当你握紧拳头时,你还能和别人握手吗?不,这样不行!如果你没有学会控制自己的脾气,你就没有好的比赛态度。
所以不要生气不愉快了。张开你的手指,松开你的拳头。好!现在大家都已准备好了,我们大家都准备好要做优秀运动员,一块来握手!或许你没有赢得比赛,但是通过拥有良好的比赛态度,你却是生活中的胜利者。
**
C. 对未来充满希望
哇,我们在这个游戏中跑得真的是很快啊!跑步是一种很好的锻练身体的方式。要是你一直为你的梦想而奔跑的话,你就可以像奥运冠军一样成功。在你的生命中寻找美好的事情去做,竭尽你的所能去追逐你的梦想。但是不要为了错误的目标而奔跑,就像小偷要逃避法律的束缚一样。有些人因为生活中恐惧的经历而内心充满了惧怕,因此他们拼命的逃跑,以求躲避不存在的追逐。尽情的地飞奔吧,但是不要逃跑,要向前冲!向你的梦想冲刺,你们就会赢得比赛。
**
你真的是太棒了,无论输赢,你都尽力了!没有赢得比赛的孩子们,你们要记住一点:世界上最美妙的香水来自于破碎的花瓣。如果把这个观点与比赛失利联系起来,你会怎么想?当你输掉比赛时,你会从中学到什么?你学会了坚持,不放弃希望。希望就你的香水,从花瓣那破碎的梦想中飘来。所以如果你的梦想破碎了,那就从你的经验中酿造出醉人的芳香吧,继续努力直到迎来胜利。
**
祝贺你,获得了胜利!从某一点看,你似乎是失败了,但是你并没有放弃。就像隧道的尽头永远都是光明。要记得,永不放弃。有时候那条隧道看起来特别黑暗漫长,但是如果你一直走下去,就一定会见到光明!如果你按照这种信念生活,就像你在游戏做的一样,那么你就一定会做得很好。
D. 联谊与交朋友
我真的很喜欢这个游戏,希望你们也一样。它为你们提供了一个非常好的结交新朋友的机会而且可以让你与老朋友更亲近。友谊是我们生活中的宝贵财富,你们应该尽力去寻找这样的宝贝。你知道吗?如果你向友谊的宝物箱里悄悄地瞧上一眼,便会发现里面有无尽的珍宝。他们不仅种类繁多,而且价值连城。同样的,你也可以有各类的好友。如果你敞开胸怀,结识与你有很多不同点的新朋友,你可能惊讶地发现你找到了一个珍宝,得到了如珍宝一般的友谊。
**
当我们一起游戏时,大家一起开怀大笑,一起享受快乐,这感觉真的是太棒了!著名作家维克多•雨果先生曾经说过:“笑容是阳光能把冬天的阴霾从人们的脸上赶走”。当你结交新朋友,与他们一起欢笑时,中心那温暖幸福的感觉就寻好像春天把寒冬赶走了一样。
**
大家一起玩游戏,能帮助我们彼此更好的了解。据说:“播种友谊种子的人将会得到永恒的丰收”。如果你播种了善良,在与朋友交往中敞开胸怀,你的获得会远远超过你的付出。我希望你能够尽量通过游戏结识更多的朋友。
**
E. 耐力
这并不是一个容易的游戏,但是你做的很好!有时你要努力尝试一些有挑战性的东西来证明自己是能够做到的。当你初学的时候可能有点难度,但是如果你坚持不懈,它就会把你最优秀的一面发挥出来!我想到一些类似的事,你们能猜到是什么吗?比如你每天都能看见的事物—-茶!你需要把它泡在非常热的水里稍等片刻才能体会到这种茶的味道怎样。所以,当你遇到“热水时”,即真正面对挑战时,往往能帮助你有最出色的发挥!
**
祝贺你!你一直坚持并且取得了胜利!你知道,这是一种非常宝贵的品质。在你将来的生活中还会遇到很多困难与挫折,无论你相信与否,它们对你是有益处的。困难让我们学会坚持。如果我们的生活道路非常平坦,也许它并不会引领我们到真正有意义的地方。所以,每一次当你遇到一个新问题或是在生活中遇到困难时,就要告诉自己:“我的生活要到达新的领域,进入新的阶段了”,并且决不放弃努力。
**
如果你真的想赢得这个游戏,你就不能放弃。这是个挑战。它让我想起溪水中的岩石,你听过溪水的歌唱吗?它会唱出快乐的汩汩的歌,坐在溪水边听,那感觉太舒服了!你知道如果你把小溪中的岩石都挪走会发生什么吗,音乐就会停止了。实际上是坚硬的岩石在使它唱出美妙的歌。如果你的生活没有一点挫折坎坷,那也就没有挑战。正是那些挑战使得我们欢唱,就像溪水中的岩石。所以,让我们来看,谁能够高歌胜利之曲!
F. 团队合作
这个游戏需要每个人团结合作!你们做的真棒!这也是一种很好的看待生活的方式。有人曾说:“你可能会解决问题,你也可能成为问题的一部分”。如果就像你们今天一样,大家能够一起团结合作,那么你们就能够真正地去解决困难,并学会去克服你将面临的更多挑战。
**
你们的团队合作很成功。要想成为好的团队就要充分发挥各自的长处。众人拾柴火焰高。你要在生活中记得这一点那么你就会做得好。
**
你们是一个出色的团队,你们每人各有专长,而且你们彼此之间协调的很好。你知道如何做一份美味的巧克力蛋糕吗?你需要将非常苦的巧克力与很甜的糖、很酸的酸牛奶以及各种各样的不同原料放在一起――如面粉、鸡蛋、盐和苏打粉等等。你把它们搅拌好,放在烤箱里烤,然后美味的蛋糕就出炉了。要是你只吃其中的任何一种,你都会觉得很难吃,但是当你把它们放在一起合为一个整体时,你会得到一些很好的东西。人们也是这样,团队合作让我们大家把最好的一面表现出来了!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注

*

您可以使用这些 HTML 标签和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Using Games with Guided Discussion

Games are multi-functional tools that can be used in a variety of ways; as bonding exercises, to engender closeness and communication, to relieve tension, or to illustrate a teaching principle. Depending on your goal, you can use therapeutic play activities in one-on-one sessions with a single child or in guided activities with large or small groups.

You may wonder what relationship the games have with the categories listed. If you look over the games included in the “Overcoming Fear” category, for example, you will see that they are ordinary childhood games. So, how can such games be used to help children overcome fear? Apart from providing soothing activities that help children relieve stress, these games can be linked with guided discussion that can directly address the issue of fear.

What is the Purpose of Guided Discussion?
Through guided discussion you can introduce a theme, such as overcoming fear, during the play session while your child is in a relaxed and receptive mood. You can introduce edifying concepts by weaving them into the game through questions, comments and simple analogies. Guided discussions need not be elaborate or time consuming. If you make it fun, the child won’t even realize he is being taught. The only real caution in the use of guided discussion is to avoid turning the presentation of a theme into a dutiful lecture that the child must endure. Keep it upbeat, simple and positive.
If you approach guided discussion as a teaching tool, and observe the child during play, you will be rewarded with opportunities in which to present the themes you wish to cover. Peer interaction is often the time when issues troubling children surface. Use times of play not only as a time to let your child release pent up stress, but also as a time to observe his needs. It will help you as you plan future play sessions and target the themes you wish to present with guided discussion.
It is important to understand that each game, by itself, is just a simple game. There is no magic formula, such as “play this game and the child will no longer be fearful”. However, these games can prove to be a magical tool to help you meet the children’s needs – the “magic” being your own love, concern, reassurance and guidance. With a bit of forethought and planning, these games can be adapted to suit the particular needs of the children. The closeness that is engendered while playing together can bridge the gap of silence, and help you move into the child’s world, in order to help him.

Any game can be adapted to illustrate a theme with a little ingenuity. Be creative and look for opportunities to weave teaching into play.

Do I Always Need to Use Guided Discussion with Games?
Guided discussion is a tool. If you are building a house, when you want to pound a nail, you use a hammer, and when you want to cut a board you use a saw. Similarly, guided discussion is a tool you can use when you want to encourage a child to reflect on a concept or mindset that will help him develop positive emotional coping skills.
You do not need to use guided discussion each time the child plays the games, because the games themselves have valuable purposes and functions. Decide what you want to accomplish with a game, and then decide whether or not a guided discussion will help you meet your goal.
It may be helpful to make a plan to introduce the different categories of themes through guided discussion over the course of a year. This way, you can be sure to present the different emotional skills covered in each category on a regular basis. Do not be bound by this plan, however. Use guided discussions as a tool when you need them, and look for teaching moments as they present themselves.

Guided Discussion Dialogue Examples

During times of personal crisis, such as when facing a challenging medical condition, children need reassurance that love, hope and goodness still exist in the world. These uplifting themes can be woven into your game times. The following examples of dialogues may be used, but please don’t feel you must follow these particular presentations word-for-word. Talk from your heart. Feel free to improvise and create examples of your own to reinforce the positive. Adapt your dialogues according to the age of the children, but remember, even adults enjoy stories and anecdotes. Be led by the children’s need. Remind them that despite heartache and tears, the world is still a place full of wonder and joy. Fan the flame of hope in their young hearts, and the healing process will begin.

A. Dialogues for Overcoming Fear

We really exercised a lot of muscles in that game! Exercise is good for you, because each time you exercise a muscle it grows stronger. Maybe the first time you try to lift a weight, you can’t do it. Or maybe you run a race, and you are tired out after the first 25 meters. That’s because you start out with a weak muscle, and then you build it up through regular exercise. The more you train, the easier lifting, running and jumping become.

You know, there are many things in life just like that. Did you know that each time you face your fear, your bravery grows? Maybe the first time you face something that really frightening, it’s too much for you. Sometimes just the thought of doing something you are afraid of can start your knees knocking with fear! But bravery is like a muscle. If you exercise your bravery, and keep facing your fears, your fears will shrink and your courage will grow stronger.

**
Wow, you were all cheering so loudly during that game! I bet you chased away every bird within 5 kilometers! Well, they’ll come back, because birds know that even if something frightens them, it won’t last. They are very resilient. Did you ever notice how they bounce back, and if they are looking for seeds or bugs to eat in a garden, even if you scare them off they will wait a bit, get over it, and then fly back to enjoy another meal? Even if it snows in the winter, the birds will still sing. They naturally know that things will get better. There is a lot we can learn from the birds.

**

That was great, you kept going, even if you thought you couldn’t do it! Sometimes if you are afraid you can’t do something, you’ve got to do what the oyster does with the pearl. Did you know that when a little grain of sand gets into an oyster’s shell, it really bothers the oyster! But the oyster has a trick. It secretes a special smooth white liquid that coats the grain of sand to make it less irritable. It does that again and again, and the liquid hardens each time until the grain of sand is covered. It becomes nice, and smooth and round, covered by this shiny substance. That is how a pearl is formed!

So if something makes you afraid, or if there is something you can’t do, keep coating it again and again with courage. Keep going, keep trying, and you will end up with a pearl.

B. Dialogues for Self-control and Anger Management

You really have to keep a cool head to play this game. Otherwise, you’ll get all frazzled and then end up playing badly. I can tell you a trick. If you feel yourself getting angry, pretend you’re a whistling tea kettle. Did you ever see one of those? You put the kettle on the fire, and turn on the heat. The kettle gets hotter and hotter, until it’s at the boiling point. Then just when it’s at its hottest, instead of exploding and sending boiling water flying everywhere, it lets off steam by whistling! It sits on the fire singing away, whistling a happy tune.

So if you feel yourself getting hot tempered and angry, you might try it. Whistle! Let’s try it together! (You can get the class whistling, and even have a whistling competition) If you feel upset, you can whistle to calm yourself down. Tell yourself, “Be like the tea kettle, whistle a tune!” It can really help you control your feelings and keep a hot temper from spilling over onto others.

**
That was a fun game, it required a lot of fast action. If you want to play well you have to think on your feet. Just watch out that your feet don’t start running faster than your mind, or you’ll trip and fall, hurt yourself and really end up in a mess! Your feet can run fast, but your mind should run faster.

You know, anger can be like that too. When you get really angry, your mouth sometimes runs faster than your mind! We can hurt people if we say thoughtless things in anger. When we do, we end up saying things we regret later. So let’s not get tripped up with either our feet or our mouth running too fast.

**
After a good game, a rule of sportsmanship is to shake hands with the other players. The winners and the losers shake hands together as a sign of respect. They show respect for the other person, but they also show respect for themselves, by being a good sport.

Let me show you something. Hold out your hand like you are going to shake someone’s hand. Ok, now try this. Take your outstretched hand, and clench your fist like you are really angry. Make a tight fist, like you are seething mad! Can you shake hands with someone if your hand is clenched in a fist? No, it doesn’t work! You can’t be a good sport if you don’t learn to keep your temper under control.

So let go of the anger. Open up your fingers, and relax your fist. Good! Now everybody is ready to be a good sport and shake hands together! You may not win a game, but you can be a winner in life by being a good sport.

C. Dialogues for Hope for the Future

Boy, we really had to run to play that game! Running is good exercise. You can be like an Olympic runner if you run after your dreams. Find something wonderful you want to do in life, and run after that dream as hard and as fast as you can. Don’t run for the wrong reason though, like the thief running from the law! Some people even run because they’re so filled with fear they go through life running from things that aren’t even chasing them. Run as hard as you can, but don’t run away, run forward! Run towards your dream and you’ll win the race.

**
You all did great, whether you won or lost! You did your best. And for those who lost, remember this little thought: the finest perfume in the world is made from flowers that have been crushed. How do you think that applies to losing a game? What can you learn in life when you lose sometimes? You learn to not give up, to not lose hope. Hope is the perfume you wear that comes from the flowers of crushed dreams. So if your dreams get crushed, make perfume from the experience and keep going until you win.
**

Congratulations, you won! At one point it looked like you were losing, but you didn’t give up. It just goes to show there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Remember, never give up. Sometimes tunnels can seem pretty long and dark, but if you keep going you will eventually reach the light! If you live your life by that principle, the same way you played this game, you’ll do fine.

D. Dialogues for Bonding and Making New Friends

I really enjoyed this game. I hope you did too. It’s a great opportunity to make new friends and get closer to the ones you already have. Friendship really is one of the treasures of life. Don’t neglect collecting as many treasured friends as you can. You know, if you were to peek inside a treasure chest, you’d probably see a collection of many assorted kinds of jewels. They’re all different, but all valuable. You can have many different kinds of friends, too. If you reach out and make friends with someone you don’t have much in common with, you might just be surprised to find a real treasure, and get a jewel of a new friend.

**
It’s nice to have fun and laugh together when we play. Did you know a very famous writer, Victor Hugo, said, “Laughter is the sun that drives winter from the human face.” When you make friends with others, and laugh with them, it turns winter into spring in your heart.

**
Playing this game is a great way to get to know each other better. It has been said that, ‘the person who sows seeds of friendship reaps an eternal harvest’. If you plant seeds of kindness, and open your life to others in friendship, you’ll gain much more than you give. I hope you all take the opportunity to make as many new friends as you can.

E. Dialogues for Perseverance

That wasn’t an easy game, but you did very well! Sometimes you have to try something challenging to find out what you can do. It might be a little rough at first while you learn, but if you stick with it, it brings out the best in you! I can think of something else that is like that. Can you guess? It’s something most of you probably see every day. Tea! You don’t know how good tea is until you put it in really hot water and keep it there for awhile. A real “hot”, challenging situation brings out the best in you!

**

Congratulations! You kept going and won! You know, that’s a great quality because you’re going to encounter a lot of obstacles in life, and believe it or not they’re good for us. Problems teach us not to quit. If you are on a path in life that doesn’t have any obstacles on it then it probably doesn’t lead anywhere worth going. So every time you encounter a problem or a difficulty in life, just tell yourself, “I am really going somewhere!” and don’t give up.

**

If you really want to win this game you can’t give up. It’s a challenge. It reminds me of rocks in a brook. Did you ever hear a brook “sing”? It makes that happy bubbling sound, and it’s so nice to sit beside it. Did you know that if you removed all the rocks from the brook, the singing would stop? The rocks are what make it sing. And if you took out all the difficulties in life, it would take out all the challenge. Challenges can really make us sing, just like the brook. So let’s see who is going to be singing the winner’s song!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>