如何应对问题孩子

当一个孩子努力的想要与你倾诉他的麻烦时,一定要花时间来倾听。告诉他,他的不良感受是对困境的正常反应。知道你自己并不孤单,有人理解你的忧伤和悲痛,这会让人舒服一些。痛苦就像四季循环,我们需要时间从悲伤的冬天走出,来到充满阳光的春天。

当孩子寻求你的帮助时,不要担心自己是否能正确的答出每个问题。耐心的倾听往往是最好的治疗。通常他最需要的仅仅是找一个可以倾听并认同他所面对的困难的人。他需要一个足够成熟的人,使他能够倾诉自己的问题与担心。不要一下给出结论或试着解决所有问题。因为通常没有简单的解决办法,所以一个表示同情的词语往往是最好的安慰。

挑战和悲伤能够使我们富有同情心,塑造我们的性格。有了这样的理解,我们就更容易去倾听他人的不幸,因为我们知道这一切都不是徒然的。一块煤,深埋地下,经受着极大而漫长压力,天长日久,它便发生了变化。那块乌黑的小石头变成了光芒璀璨的钻石。所以当你帮一个孩子拭去伤心的泪水时,记住,你可能正见证着一块钻石的形成。

你充满同情的爱心会提醒他,即便是在最黑的夜晚,生命也会在希望和承诺中生根发芽。你最大的财富就是你那颗充满关爱的心。通过传递爱、温暖和宽容,你便为童心的抚愈搭好了舞台。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注

*

您可以使用这些 HTML 标签和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

How to Respond to a Troubled Child

When a child makes an effort to share his troubles with you, take the time to listen. Reassure him that the bad way he is feeling is a normal reaction to a difficult situation. There is enormous comfort in knowing that you are not alone, and that someone understands your sadness and grief. Sorrow is cyclical, and like the seasons, it takes time to pass from the winter of despair to the sunshine of spring.

Don’t worry that you will need to know all the answers when a child turns to you for help. Hearing him out patiently is usually the best remedy. Often his greatest need is simply to find someone who will listen and acknowledge the difficulty he faces. He needs to be able to express his questions and fears to someone mature enough to hear him out. Don’t jump to conclusions and try to fix all the problems. Often there is no simple solution, so a sympathetic word may be the best comfort of all.

Challenges and heartbreak can mold us into compassionate and resourceful men and women of character. Knowing this makes it easier to listen to the suffering of others, for we know it is not in vain. When a lump of coal, beneath the dark earth, is exposed to extreme and prolonged pressure, a change takes place. The black sooty rock is transformed into a brilliant diamond. So when you are called upon to wipe away the tears of a heartbroken child, remember that you may be witnessing the process of a diamond in the making.

Your compassionate heart will remind him that life is budding with hope and promise, even in the darkest of nights. Your greatest asset is a loving concerned heart. In communicating love, warmth, and acceptance, you will set the stage for healing to begin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>